Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee


Vladimir Sukhomin, CMC MSU

Victor Zakharov, FRC CSC RAS

Members of Organizing Committee
  • Dmitry Briukhov, FRC CSC RAS, conference web site support
  • Nikolay Skvortsov, FRC CSC RAS, CMT site support
  • Dmitry Namiot, CMC MSU; Elena Zubareva, CMC MSU, ELSU, interaction with the members of the PC and the authors in the process of collecting, reviewing, selecting and editing submissions for the conference and publishing in the local proceedings volume
  • Elena Zubareva, CMC MSU, ELSU, technical editing and publishing of the conference materials (program and the local proceedings volume)
  • Evgeny Morkovin, CMC MSU, attracting participants, advertising conference
  • Dmitry Kovalev, FRC CSC RAS, e-mail, contacts
  • Evgenia Dudareva, FRC CSC RAS, legal and financial issues
  • Irina Karzalova, FRC CSC RAS, financial issues
  • Yulia Trusova, FRC CSC RAS, visa support
  • Elena Zubareva, CMC MSU, ELSU the Chairperson of the local arrangements of the participants of the conference, including registration of participants, organizing lunches and coffee breaks, welcome party and the conference dinner, accommodation of the participants to stay at the MSU, the organization of excursions by the Moscow State University in Moscow
  • Vladimir Sukhomlin, CMC MSU; Evgeny Morkovin, CMC MSU, organization of the registration fee payment
  • Evgeniy Ilyushin, CMC MSU; Dmitry Gouriev CMC MSU; Vladimir Romanov CMC MSU, responsible for technical support, including PC, projectors, Wi-Fi at the conference rooms and at the lodging, synchronous translation support

Important dates

Paper submission 27.04.2018
Tutorial application submission 20.04.2018
Notification of acceptance 29.06.2018
Camera-ready papers 03.08.2018
PhD Workshop
Paper submission TBP
Notification of acceptance TBP
Camera-ready papers TBP
Satellite Events
Satellite Event submission TBP
Notification of acceptance TBP